Weekly Information

COVID-19

In line with instructions from the Archbishops of Canterbury & York we regret to inform you that all public worship must cease for the time being.
The Church continues to be alive and active, but our buildings must close
We are seeing a huge increase in the number of people falling sick with COVID-19. We must distance ourselves from one another and prevent the spread of infection in order to save lives.
Therefore, as well as public worship being suspended, St. Michael’s Church, and all church buildings in the Church of England are now closed.

Further Information & Prayers

St Michael’s produces a weekly information sheet (or pew sheet) which contains information on the readings and services on Sunday, hymn numbers, events this week, and notices.

On this page you can download the weekly information and prayer diary in a .docx (Microsoft Word) format or in .pdf. You can download Adobe Reader to view pdf files for free from the Adobe website.

Sunday, 15th March 2020 (alternatively, in Word .docx format) Please note that the Service of Healing and Wholeness which was scheduled for 6pm this evening will be replaced with Sung Evensong.

Sunday, 8th March 2020 (alternatively, in Word .docx format)

Sunday, 1st March 2020 (alternatively, in Word .docx format) Please note that there will be no 11.15 Later Morning Worship on this Sunday.

Sunday, 23rd February 2020 (alternatively, in Word .docx format)

Sunday, 16th February 2020 (alternatively, in Word .docx format)

Sunday, 9th February 2020 (alternatively, in Word .docx format)

Sunday, 2nd February 2020 (alternatively, in Word .docx format) Please note that there will be no 11.15 Later Morning Worship on this Sunday.

Sunday, 26th January 2020 (alternatively, in Word .docx format)

Sunday, 19th January 2020 (alternatively, in Word .docx format)

Sunday, 12th January 2020 (alternatively, in Word .docx format)

Sunday, 5th January 2020 (alternatively, in Word .docx format) Please note that there will be no 11.15 Later Morning Worship on this Sunday.

divider lineView pew sheets from 2019 and earlier