Weekly Information

St Michael’s produces a weekly information sheet (or pew sheet) which contains information on the readings and services on Sunday, hymn numbers, events this week, and notices. We also produce a monthly¬†Prayer Diary.

On this page you can download the weekly information and prayer diary in a .docx (Microsoft Word) format or in .pdf. You can download Adobe Reader to view pdf files for free from the Adobe website.

Sunday, 16th September 2018 (alternatively, in Word .docx format)

Sunday, 9th September 2018¬†(alternatively, in¬†Word .docx format)¬†Please note that due to the “Celebrating Hope” service with Bishop Alison this Sunday afternoon, Evensong will take place at 6pm in¬†Denwick Chapel.

Sunday, 2nd September 2018 (alternatively, in Word .docx format) Please note that there is no 11.15am Late Morning Worship on this Sunday.

Sunday, 26th August 2018 (alternatively, in Word .docx format)

Sunday, 19th August 2018 (alternatively, in Word .docx format)

Prayer Diary for September 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 12th August 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 5th August 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format) Please note that there is no 11.15am Late Morning Worship on this Sunday.

Sunday, 29th July 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 22nd July 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 15th July 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 8th July 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Prayer Diary for July 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 1st July 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format) Please note that there is no 11.15am Late Morning Worship on this Sunday

Sunday, 24th June 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 17th June 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 10th June 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format) Please note that there is no 11.15am Late Morning Worship on this Sunday.

Sunday, 3rd June 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format) Please note that there is no 11.15am Late Morning Worship on this Sunday.

Sunday, 27th May 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 20th May 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 13th May 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Prayer Diary for June 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 6th May 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format) Please note that there is no 11.15am Late Morning Worship on this Sunday.

Sunday, 29th April 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Prayer Diary for May 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 22nd April 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 15th April 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 8th April 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Easter Sunday, 1st April 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format) Please note that there is no 11.15am Late Morning worship on this Sunday.

Palm Sunday, 25th March 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Prayer Diary for April 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 18th March 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Prayer Diary for March (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 11th March 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 4th March 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format) Please note that there is no 11.15am Late Morning Worship on this Sunday.

Sunday, 25th February 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 18th February 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 11th February 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 4th February 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 28th January 2018¬†(alternatively, in¬†Word .doc format). The St Michael’s Prayer Diary is also available in PDF¬†and Word formats.

Sunday, 21st January 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 14th January 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format)

Sunday, 7th January 2018 (alternatively, in Word .doc format) Please note that there will be no 11.15am service this Sunday.

divider line

View pew sheets from 2017 and earlier