Weekly Information

COVID-19

Please see our Services and Home pages for details of services in church and over livestream, as well as the times during which the church is open for visitors.

St Michael’s produces a weekly information sheet (or pew sheet) which contains information on the readings and services on Sunday, hymn numbers, events this week, and notices.

On this page you can download the weekly information and prayer diary in a .pdf format or .docx (Microsoft Word). You can download Adobe Reader to view pdf files for free from the Adobe website.

You can also view our pew sheets from 2021 and earlier

divider line

Pew Sheet Sunday 9 October 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President : The Reverend Martin Roff     Preacher : The Reverend Canon Dr Philip Bourne

Pew Sheet Sunday 2 October 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher : The Reverend Canon Sue Allen

Pew Sheet Sunday 25 September 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher : The Reverend Canon Martin Roff

Pew Sheet Sunday 18 September 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher : The Reverend Canon Robert Chavner

Pew Sheet Sunday 11 September 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher : Peter Askew

Pew Sheet Sunday 4 September 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher : The Reverend Canon Sue Allen

Pew Sheet Sunday 28 August 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President/Preacher : The Reverend Martin Roff/The Reverend Canon Dr Philip Bourne

Pew Sheet Sunday 21 August 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President/Preacher : The Reverend Martin Roff/Annette Playle

Pew Sheet Sunday 14 August 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher: The Reverend Canon Peter Askew

Pew Sheet Sunday 7 August 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher: The Reverend Canon Sue Allen

Pew Sheet Sunday 31 July 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher: The Reverend Martin Roff

Pew Sheet Sunday 24 July 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher: The Reverend Canon Dr Philip Bourne

Pew Sheet Sunday 17 July 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher: The Reverend Canon Peter Askew

Pew Sheet Sunday 10 July 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher: The Reverend Martin Roff

Pew Sheet Sunday 3 July 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President : The Reverend Robert Chavner TSSF, Preacher : The Reverend Canon Dr Philip Bourne

Pew Sheet Sunday 26 June 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President : The Reverend Martin Roff

Pew Sheet Sunday 19 June 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher : The Reverend Canon Peter Askew

Pew Sheet Sunday 12 June 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher : The Venerable Catherine Sourbut Groves

Pew Sheet Sunday 5 June 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher : The Reverend Canon Sue Allen

Pew Sheet Sunday 29 May 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President : The Reverend Gilly Maude / Preacher : Annette Playle

Pew Sheet Sunday 22 May 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher : The Reverend Canon Sue Allen

Pew Sheet Sunday 15 May 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher : The Right Reverend Mark Wroe

Pew Sheet Sunday 8 May 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher : The Reverend Martin Roffe/John Cooke

Pew Sheet Sunday 1 May 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher : The Reverend Canon Sue Allen

Pew Sheet Sunday 24 April 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher : The Reverend Robert Chavner

Pew Sheet Sunday 17 April 2022 Easter Sunday (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher : The Reverend Martin Roff

Pew Sheet Sunday 10 April 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President & Preacher : The Reverend Canon Peter Askew

Pew Sheet Sunday 3 April 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President, Preacher : The Reverend Canon Sue Allen, The Reverend Alison Hardy, Area Dean

Pew Sheet Sunday 27 March 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President, Preacher : The Reverend Martin Roff, Annette Playle

Pew Sheet Sunday 20 March 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President, Preacher : The Reverend Robert Chavner, The Reverend Canon Philip Bourne

Pew Sheet Sunday 13 March 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President and Preacher : The Ven Dr Catherine Sourbut-Groves

Pew Sheet Sunday 6 March 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President and Preacher : The Reverend Canon Sue Allen

Pew Sheet Sunday 27 February 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President and Preacher : The Reverend Martin Roff

Pew Sheet Sunday 20 February 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President and Preacher : The Reverend Alison Hardy, Area Dean

Pew Sheet Sunday 13 February 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President and Preacher : The Reverend Alison Hardy, Area Dean

Pew Sheet Sunday 6 February 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President and Preacher : The Revd. Canon Sue Allen

Pew Sheet Sunday 30 January 2022 (alternatively in Word format) President : The Revd. Martin Roff, Preacher : John Cooke

Pew Sheet Sunday 23 January 2022 (alternatively in Word format)

Pew Sheet Sunday 30 January 2022 (alternatively in Word format)

Pew Sheet Sunday 23 January 2022 (alternatively in Word format)

Pew Sheet Sunday 16 January 2022 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet Sunday 9th January 2022 (alternatively in Word format) Paul’s retirement

Pew Sheet Sunday 2nd January 2022 (alternatively in Word format)

Pew Sheet Sunday 25th & 26th December 2021 (alternatively in Word format)

Pew Sheet Sunday 19th December 2021 (alternatively in Word format)

Pew Sheet Sunday 12th December 2021 (alternatively in Word format)

divider lineView pew sheets from 2021 and earlier