Christmas Service Times 2013

These were the service times in Christmastime 2013

Wednesday 11th December 10:15am – Mothers’ Union Advent Service in church. All welcome.

Sunday 15th December 4.00pm – Carols at Denwick.

Tuesday 17th December 3.30pm – St Michael’s C of E 1st School Candlelight Christmas

Wednesday 18th December 7.00pm – Mayor’s Carol Service

Sunday 22nd December 6.00pm – Candlelight Carol Service

Tuesday 24th December Christmas Eve
4.30pm Family Carols and Christingle
11.30pm Midnight Mass

Wednesday 25th December Christmas Day
8.00am Holy Communion
9.30pm Christmas Eucharist

Thursday 26th December St Stephen
10.00am Holy Communion

Friday 27th December St John
9.30am Holy Communion

Saturday 28th December The Holy Innocents
9.30am Holy Communion

Sunday 29th December – normal Sunday services:
8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Parish Eucharist
11.15am Late Morning Worship
6.00pm Sung Evensong

Wednesday 1st January 10.15am Holy Communion

Sunday 5th January The Epiphany
Communion at 8, 9.30 & 11.15am
Sung Evensong at 6.00pm

This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.