Weekly Information

COVID-19

Please see our home page for details of services in church and over livestream, as well as the times during which the church is open for visitors.

St Michael’s produces a weekly information sheet (or pew sheet) which contains information on the readings and services on Sunday, hymn numbers, events this week, and notices.

On this page you can download the weekly information and prayer diary in a .pdf format or .docx (Microsoft Word). You can download Adobe Reader to view pdf files for free from the Adobe website.

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 21st November 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 14th November 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 7th November 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 31st October 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 24th October 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 17th October 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 10th October 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 3rd October 2021 (alternatively, in Word format) Harvest Festival

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 26th September 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 19th September 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 12th September 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 5th September 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 29th August 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 22nd August 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 15th August 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 8th August 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 25th July 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 18th July 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 11th July 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 4th July 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 20th June 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 13th June 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 6th June 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 23rd May 2021 (alternatively, in Word format) Pentecost

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 9th May 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 2nd May 2021 (alternatively, in Word format)

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 25th April 2021 (alternatively, in Word format).

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 18th April 2021 (alternatively, in Word format).

Pew Sheet & Hymns Easter Day 4th April 2021 (alternatively, in Word format).

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 28th March 2021 (alternatively, in Word format).

Pew Sheet & Hymns Sunday 3rd January 2021 (alternatively, in Word format).

divider lineView pew sheets from 2020 and earlier